Kontaktformular

Datenschutzbestätigung

Kontakte

Zukunftshaus Wedding

Leitung
Irma Leisle, irma.leisle@pgssoziales.de

030 45005 – 117

Stellvertretung
Frauke Elix, frauke.elix@pgssoziales.de

030 45005 – 138

 

Familienzentrum

Frauke Elix, frauke.elix@pgssoziales.de

030 45005 – 138

Leyla Burak, leyla.burak@pgssoziales.de

030 45005 – 138

 

Migrationsberatung für erwachsene Zuwanderer

Marlene Sachse, marlene.sachse@pgssoziales.de

0173 58 37 525

 

Stadtteilarbeit

Gabi Manns, Gabi.Manns@pgssoziales.de

030 45005 – 240

 

Freiwilligenmanagement

Dovile Babeckaite, Dovile.babeckaite@pgssoziales.de

030 45005 – 240

 

Stadtteilkoordination und Projekt Großsiedlung Schillerhöhe

Damla Corvaglia, damla.corvaglia@pgssoziales.de

030-45005-240